Chocolate fudge

Posted on November 24, 2010. Filed under: Chocolate | Tags: , |

INGREDIENTS I

Condensed milk: 400 gmsI brown sugar: 180 gms I butter: 100 gms I dark chocolate: 200 gms
METHOD
I Combine sugar, butter and condensed milk in a heavy bottom pan and heat till the butter melts and sugar dissolves to form a homogenous mixture. I Add chopped dark chocolate to the above mixture and stir, allowing the chocolate to melt. I Pour the above mixture in a parchment paper-lined tin and let cool for 2-3 hours. I Cut into desired pieces
    and serve.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

