Steamed bhindi subzi

Posted on November 24, 2010. Filed under: Subzi | Tags: , , |

INGREDIENTS I

Fresh bhindi: 450 gmsI Garlic (crushed): 4 cloves I Pepper powder: ½ tsp I Oil: 1 tsp I A pinch of salt
METHOD I Wash the bhindi and pat dry completely. I Chop the bhindi into small round pieces. I Lightly heat oil in a non-stick pan. I Add the bhindi and salt. Mix gently. I Cook on a low flame. I Toss at regular intervals. I When the bhindi is almost done sprinkle pepper powder and toss it once again. I Remove from gas once the bhindis are done. Serve with hot rotis.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

