Chicken steak with grilled vegatable

Posted on December 20, 2010. Filed under: Non-veg | Tags: , |

INGREDIENTS

I Chicken mince: 200 gms I Zucchini: 50 gms I Bell peppers: 50 gms I Demi glaze: 20 gms I Salt: 3 gms I Pepper: 5 gms I White wine: 10 ml I Red wine: 10 ml I Rosemary: 1 sprig I Olive oil: 30 ml
METHOD
I Mix chicken mince with salt, pepper and red wine. I Shape it into a clean roundel and sear. I Cut bell peppers and zucchini. I Marinate the vegetables with salt, pepper and then grill. I For sauce, melt demi-glaze in a pan, season with salt and pepper and finish off with red wine. I In the centre of a plate, stack the grilled vegetables making a bed for the steak. I Place the chicken steak over the grilled veg, garnish it with a rosemary sprig and serve with the sauce.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

