Penne alla olio

Posted on December 20, 2010. Filed under: pasta | Tags: , , |

INGREDIENTS

I Penne: 200 gms I Vegetable stock: 50 ml I Garlic: 20 gms I Basil: 5 gms I Parmesan: 25 gms I White wine: 10 ml I Extra virgin olive oil: 20 ml I Salt: To taste I Chilli flakes: 2 gms I Black peppercorn: 2 gms I Chopped tomato: 5 gms.
METHOD
I Boil the penne till ala dente or firm to bite. I Heat the extra virgin olive oil and sauté the chopped garlic. I Add the white wine and then add the penne. I Add chilli flakes, black peppercorn and the seasoning. I Add a little veg stock and then finish off with parmesan cheese, chopped tomato and basil.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

