Taash kebab

Posted on December 20, 2010. Filed under: Non-veg | Tags: , , |

INGREDIENTS

I Lamb (boneless): 500 gm I Garam masala: ¼ tsp I Red chilli: 3 I Garlic paste: 2 tsp I Onion paste: 1 I Eggs: 2 I White cumin: 2 tsp I Salt: to taste I Olive oil: 2 tbsp
METHOD
I Boil lamb with red chilli and salt in adequate moisture on low flame. I Continue till moisture evaporates and mince the lamb, keep aside. I Separate the egg whites and yellow and whisk till fluffy. I Add garam masala, garlic paste, cumin, onion and egg yolk to the lamb mince. I Continue kneading evenly and add egg white. I Make spade-shaped cutlets and shallow fry in olive oil in a non-stick pan. I Serve on playing card imitation with green salad and mint chutney.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

