Chicken steak

Posted on December 21, 2010. Filed under: Non-veg | Tags: |

INGREDIENTS I

Chicken steak: 220 gms I Lettuce: 1I Roasted vegetable: 100 gms I Mushroom sauce: 20 gms I Chopped parsley: 5 gms I Mashed potatoes: 150 gms METHOD I Coat chicken steak in flour and put on the griddle. I On the other hand, heat mashed potatoes and vegetables.I When chicken steak is cooked, place it with vegetables, lettuce and mash potatoes. I Pour sauce on top of the chicken steak and sprinkle some parsley on it and serve.
ROASTED VEGETABLES INGREDIENTS
I Chopped garlic: 20 gms I Chopped rosemary: 10 gms I Crushed black pepper: 10 gms I Olive oil: 50 ml I Three peppers I Yellow and green zucchini I Salt to taste.
METHOD
I
Place vegetables in a tray and put all the ingredients on top and mix well. I Roast in the oven at 350 degree C for five minutes or until it gets light brown colour.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

