Thai chilli prawns

Posted on December 21, 2010. Filed under: Non-veg | Tags: , |

INGREDIENTS

I Prawns:1/2 kg I Shitake mushrooms, (sliced): 200gms I Garlic, minced: 6 cloves I Thai chili paste: 2 tbsp I Oyster sauce: 4 tbsp I Oil for sautéing I Pinch of salt I Spring onion: 1 sprig I Red chilli: 4 IPokchoy: 1 bunch
METHOD
I Mix oyster sauce and roasted red chili paste. I Heat pan. Sauté garlic. I When half cooked, add mushrooms and prawns. Cover and let prawns cook. I Lower the fire once the sauce from prawns starts to boil. I When the shell is rich orange, add in the chilli and oyster mix. I Stir to make sure all the prawns are covered with the chili-oyster mix.I Turn off the fire I I Serve with sautéed Pokchoy.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

